5 star camping site in Berchtesgaden / Bavaria

Come and enjoy a stay at our 5 star terraced camping site in Berchtesgaden close to Lake "Königssee" and near the city of Salzburg. Our campsite, nestled at the southernmost edge of Bavaria, provides all comforts, including a gas supply point on the pitch and a cosy restaurant.

Camping-Resort Allweglehen, with its terraced pitches, offers a unique camping experience. Given the location in the marvellous countryside of “Berchtesgadener Land” and the vicinity of the city of Salzburg , our campsite is a particularly privileged place for a stay.

Enjoy the unobstructed views over the camper vans, the tents and the caravans of your neighbours, notably the stunning view of “Watzmann” Mountain. Set in a sunny location Camping-Resort Allweglehen provides sufficient shady pitches. You are also welcome for winter camping on our campsite. In the restaurant we serve delicious traditional food in a cosy setting.

The luxurious chalets und wood lodges with a marvellous sun terrace are the latest offer on our campsite.

We are looking forward to your visit on our camping site in South Bavaria.

Kind regards
The Fendt Family

 

Contact information

Camping-Resort Allweglehen

Awards

News / Offers

5-Sterne Campingplatz in Berchtesgaden / Bayern

Genießen Sie einen Aufenthalt auf unserem 5-Sterne Terrassencampingplatz in Berchtesgaden am Königssee in der Nähe von Salzburg. Hier, im Süden Bayerns, finden Sie jeglichen Komfort vom Gas am Platz bis hin zum gemütlichen Gasthaus.

Der Campingplatz Allweglehen, angelegt auf mehreren Terrassen, bietet ein einzigartiges Camping-Erlebnis. Die Lage im Herzen des Berchtesgadener Landes und die Nähe zur Stadt Salzburg machen den Campingplatz für Sie als Gast besonders interessant.

Erfreuen Sie sich an dem freien Blick über die Wohnmobile, Zelte und Camper der Nachbarn hinweg und an der unverbauten Aussicht auf den Watzmann. Der Campingplatz Allweglehen in Berchtesgaden ist sehr sonnig gelegen und bietet Ihnen ausreichend Schattenplätze. Auch zum Wintercamping sind Sie auf unserem Campingplatz herzlich willkommen. Das Gasthaus bietet wohlschmeckende Speisen der gutbürgerlichen Küche in einem gemütlichen Ambiente.

Ganz neu sind auch unsere luxuriös ausgestatteten Chalets und Wood-Lodges mit traumhafter Sonnenterrasse.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie als Gast bei uns auf dem Campingplatz im Süden Bayerns.

Ihre Familie Fendt

 

Kontaktinformationen

Camping-Resort Allweglehen

Auszeichnungen

News / Angebote